Welcome to Nul Points Kyiv 2017 section. A look at each entrant, our semi final form guide and a look at some of the more interesting Ukrainian contributions to Eurovision.

First the basics:  the sixty-second Eurovision Song Contest will take place on May 13th 2017 at the International Exhibition Centre In Kyiv.   Two semi-finals will be staged on May 9th and 11th.    There are currently forty-two expected entrants, of which the host nation and the “Big Five” countries will get automatic entry to the final, whereas the other thirty-six entrants will be split into two semis in a draw.

Semi One

Semi Two

Automatic Finalists

Semi-Final Form Guide

Ukraine at Eurovision